ABOUT   CONTACT  

Trump
l HOME l   l Join Forum l   l MEMBERS l  

• Introduce Yourself Here

This is the place to introduce yourself when you first join My Trump Club discussion center. Tell us something about you and ask any questions you...

41 1 256

Started by Zacman

• Republican

All the news is hype accept presentation. That is war. To get a life for a life is against the law. To claim adultry on the president of the United...

0 0 3

Started by Clayton Thomas

• I am al Thomas son

Oh my god I'm still alive cause I obey the law

0 0 3

Started by Clayton Thomas

• Introduction

My name is Gaston R Cortes, CPA I am a Certified Public Accountant in the State of Florida Thanks for the opportunity to join this group

0 0 3

Started by Gaston Cortes

• AUTHORIZATION (confidenthial)

Itanhaém, August, 14 to 2017. To Mr. DONALD TRUMP President of USA Dear, Mr. Trump, I ask a official authorization to present the king...

0 0 6

Started by Courtney H. Williams

• Getting Rid of Government members involved in conspiracies and committing Treason & Sedition; they need to be removed

This message is about my horror at what is occurring in the US. I Request that you send this message to ALL your Congressional representatives, Both...

1 1 10

Started by freethinker

• Peter t Hea\ley

Many are Called yet Few Are Chosen Donald Trump Is The Right Person at the right time to lead America.The Warning From China stating that its nuclear...

0 1 13

Started by Peter Healey

• New member, Trump club.

Hi my name is Daniel, I just sign up with the Trump Administration. Club. My reason is to show support and to post info for our communities,...

0 0 3

Started by Courtney H. Williams

• New Silk Road

Many thanks to President Trump for reviving two infrastructure projects that may counter China's OBOR in which India would be a Vital role in south...

0 0 4

Started by Sanjeev Rsjpal

• New Silk Road